Lauantai 10.12. 17:00 VS.

LAHDEN PELICANS OY

Isku Areena

Svinhufvudinkatu 29
15110 Lahti

Toimisto avoinna

ti-pe 10-16

0300 870 676 (puhelun hinta 0,34,-/min +pvm/mpm)
info@pelicans.fi

Henkilökunta

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja

Lauri Pöyhönen

puh. +358 40 840 5772
lauri.poyhonen@pelicans.fi


Urheilutoimenjohtaja

Janne Laukkanen​​​​​​​

puh. +358 40 554 4317
janne.laukkanen@pelicans.fi


Viestintä/Markkinointi

Viestintäpäällikkö

Aleksi Sammalisto

puh. +358 44 330 4055
aleksi.sammalisto@pelicans.fi​​​​​​​


Markkinointipäällikkö

Melina Laaksonen​​​​​​​

puh. +358 44 979 3933
melina.laaksonen@pelicans.fi


Mediatuottaja

Arttu Kivimäki​​​​​​​

puh. +358 44 988 8386
arttu.kivimaki@pelicans.fi​​​​​​​


Lipunmyynti/VIP-Palvelut

Lipunmyynti

Iina Nurminen

puh. 0300 870 676
vip@pelicans.fi


VIP/Aitiot

Anne Lilja

puh. +358 41 319 42 39
vip@pelicans.fi












Yritysmyynti/Asiakkuudet

Liiketoimintajohtaja

Jarkko Hämäläinen​​​​​​​

puh. +358 50 364 0568
jarkko.hamalainen@pelicans.fi


Yhteyspäällikkö

Petra Kärki​​​​​​​

puh. +358 44 479 7070
petra.karki@pelicans.fi


Myynti/Asiakkuudet

Juho Vänskä​​​​​​​

puh. +358 45 615 36 45
juho.vanska@pelicans.fi


Myynti/Asiakkuudet

Niklas Honkanen

puh. +358 44 332 5682
niklas.honkanen@pelicans.fi


Ravintolapalvelut ja tapahtumaturvallisuus

Ravintolapäällikkö

Tapio Soukka​​​​​​​

puh. +358 40 560 5501
tapio.soukka@pelicans.fi


Turvallisuuspäällikkö

Joni Qvintus​​​​​​​

puh. +358 40 750 3439
joni.qvintus@totalsec.fi